Contact Us | MARINe

The information contained on this website, including data summaries and graphs, was developed by the rocky intertidal research group at University of California, Santa Cruz. The Principal Investigator for this group is Pete Raimondi (raimondi@ucsc.edu). For any questions concerning this website, please contact Melissa Miner (cmminer@ucsc.edu) and Rani Gaddam (gaddam@ucsc.edu).

For web related issues, please contact Rani Gaddam (gaddam@ucsc.edu).

Research Group contact(s)

The primary contact(s) for each research group is/are listed below.

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Lisa Gilbane (lisa.gilbane@boem.gov)

Cabrillo National Monument, Keith Lombardo (Keith_Lombardo@nps.gov)

Channel Islands National Park, Stephen Whitaker (stephen_whitaker@nps.gov)

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Jayson Smith (jaysonsmith@cpp.edu) and Jennifer Burnaford (jburnaford@exchange.fullerton.edu)

California State University at Fullerton, Jennifer Burnaford (jburnaford@exchange.fullerton.edu) and Jayson Smith (jaysonsmith@cpp.edu)

Navy Marine Ecology Consortium, Suzanne Graham (suzanne.graham@navy.mil) and Jessica Bredvik (jessica.bredvik@navy.mil)

Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary, Jenny Waddell (jenny.waddell@noaa.gov)

Olympic National Park, Steven Fradkin (Steven_Fradkin@nps.gov)

Padilla Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Heath Bohlmann (HBohlmann@padillabay.gov)

Partnership for Interdisciplinary Studies of Coastal Oceans, Jenn Caselle (caselle@msi.ucsb.edu)

Quinault Indian Nation, Scott Mazzone (smazzone@quinault.org)

Redwood National and State Parks, Karah Ammann (karah.ammann@ucsc.edu) and Eric Dinger (eric_dinger@nps.gov)

San Francisco Bay Area Network, Ben Becker (Ben_Becker@nps.gov) and Darren Fong (darren_fong@nps.gov)

Sitka Sound Science Center, Victoria O'Connell (victoria.oconnell@gmail.com)

University of California Los Angeles, Rich Ambrose (rambrose@ucla.edu)

University of California Santa Cruz, Pete Raimondi (raimondi@ucsc.edu)

University of Washington, Megan Dethier (mdethier@uw.edu)

Western Washington University, Melissa Miner (cmminer@ucsc.edu)